Cruise Tour Planners

Welcome to British Isles cruises - British Cruises, British Isles Princess cruise deals, British Isles travel and Crystal cruise vacations

 Cunard British Isles Cruise  Cunard Med Cruise Cunard Transatlantic Queen Panama Canal  Australia Cruises  Cunard Hawaii Cruise  Caribbean Cruises
Cunard British Isles Cunard Mediterranean
Cunard Adriatic Discovery
Cunard Holyland
Cunard Transatlantic
Cunard Panama Canal
Cunard Australia New Zealand Cruises Cunard Hawaii Cruise

Cunard Caribbean
British Isles and Western Europe Cruises British Isles Discount Cruises Our programs give you the freedom to explore history-steeped market towns, idyllic villages and the glorious gardens of England, Scotland and Wales, where they are famous for their friendliness and their natural desire to welcome visitors to their countries. And, above all, they speak your language - well, almost - so there's no problem ...

Cruise Tour Planners

2014 Sailings

OUR BEST BRITISH ISLES IRELAND CRUISE


British Isles and Ireland cruise  FEATURED CRUISE 2014: Great Britain and Ireland Away from the bustle and excitement of London, Great Britain and Ireland can be beautiful places to discover the past. Explore grand castles and sprawling country estates. And tour the countryside with its charming villages and natural wonders.


WE RECOMMEND: British Isles Southampton Roundtrip Ship: Around the British Isles, Ireland from London (Southampton)
British Isles CruiseBritish Isles Cruise British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip
trip.

British Isles Cruise with PrincessFor Britain and Ireland cruises on Princess:
Added bonus for new bookings only:
  1. Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom
  2. Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)
  3. Complimentary Lynott Tours small group shore excursion in Cork.


Plus, from Princes 3 Free

Shore excursion on on board credits

Bottle of wine

Free photo

12 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip

Ship: Crown Princess Embarkation Port: London (Southampton), England Embarkation Date(s): Arrival and departure times may vary on each departure. Arrival and departure times vary with each departure, and are dependent upon tides, among other things

12 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip


Sail INSIDE OBS BALC MINISTE SUITE Fees &
11-May-14 $1,849 $2,049 $2,649 $2,999 $5,999 $200
23-May-14 $1,949 $2,099 $2,649 $3,149 $6,149 $205
4-Jun-14 $1,999 $2,199 $2,799 $3,599 $6,299 $200
28-Jun-14 $1,999 $2,299 $2,799 $3,599 $6,499 $200
10-Jul-14 $1,999 $2,299 $2,799 $3,799 $6,499 $205
22-Jul-14 $1,999 $2,299 $2,699 $3,799 $6,499 $205
3-Aug-14 $1,999 $2,299 $3,099 $3,799 $6,499 $190
             
15-Aug-14 $1,999 $2,299 $2,999 $3,799 $6,299 $200
             
27-Aug-14 $1,999 $2,299 $3,099 $3,799 $6,299 $205
British Isles with Wales
London cruiseTHIS BRITISH ISLES CRUISE WITH LYNOTT TOURS IS READY FOR BOOKING
What's included in one convenient package:
  • Your stateroom or suite accommodations
  • Ocean transportation
  • All of your on board meals
  • Entertainment
  • Supervised kids' programs for ages 3-17
  • Entry to nightclubs, piano bars, and more

Added bonus for new bookings only:
  1. Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom
  2. Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)

British Isles Cruise with Cobh
13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip May 11

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)










Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Sunday, May 11      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Monday, May 12      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Tuesday, May 13      
4 Belfast, Northern Ireland  9:00 AM 6:30 PM  
  Wednesday, May 14      
5 Dublin, Ireland  10:00 AM 9:00 PM  
  Thursday, May 15      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  8:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Friday, May 16      
7 At Sea       
  Saturday, May 17      
8 Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Sunday, May 18      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Monday, May 19      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Tuesday, May 20      
11 At Sea       
  Wednesday, May 21      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Thursday, May 22      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Friday, May 23      



13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip May 23
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Friday, May 23      
2 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Saturday, May 24      
3 At Sea       
  Sunday, May 25      
4 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Monday, May 26      
5 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Tuesday, May 27      
6 At Sea       
  Wednesday, May 28      
7 Liverpool, England  5:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Thursday, May 29      
8 Belfast, Northern Ireland  9:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Friday, May 30      
9 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Saturday, May 31      
10 Dublin, Ireland  4:30 AM 3:30 PM  
  Sunday, June 1      
11 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  7:00 AM 5:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Monday, June 2      
12 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  10:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Tuesday, June 3      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Wednesday, June 4      
Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)



13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip June 4


Brish Isles Cruise with BlarneyShipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)










Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Wednesday, June 4      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Thursday, June 5      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Friday, June 6      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Saturday, June 7      
5 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Sunday, June 8      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Monday, June 9      
7 At Sea       
  Tuesday, June 10      
8 Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Wednesday, June 11      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Thursday, June 12      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Friday, June 13      
11 At Sea       
  Saturday, June 14      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Sunday, June 15      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Monday, June 16      
13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip June 28

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Saturday, June 28      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Sunday, June 29      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Monday, June 30      
4 Dublin, Ireland  5:00 AM 4:45 PM  
  Tuesday, July 1      
5 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, July 2      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Thursday, July 3      
7 At Sea       
  Friday, July 4      
8 Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Saturday, July 5      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Sunday, July 6      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Monday, July 7      
11 At Sea       
  Tuesday, July 8      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Wednesday, July 9      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Thursday, July 10      

British Isles with Tattoo13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip July 10

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)


Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Thursday, July 10      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Friday, July 11      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Saturday, July 12      
4 Dublin, Ireland  11:00 AM 11:00 PM  
  Sunday, July 13      
5 Liverpool, England  12:00 PM 11:00 PM  
  Monday, July 14      
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  11:00 AM 9:00 PM  
  Tuesday, July 15      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, July 16      
8 At Sea       
  Thursday, July 17      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Friday, July 18      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Saturday, July 19      
11 At Sea       
  Sunday, July 20      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Monday, July 21      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Tuesday, July 22      
13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Jul 22

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)


Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Tuesday, July 22      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Wednesday, July 23      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Thursday, July 24      
4 Dublin, Ireland  9:00 AM 7:45 PM  
  Friday, July 25      
5 Liverpool, England  10:00 AM 7:30 PM  
  Saturday, July 26      
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Sunday, July 27      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Monday, July 28      
8 At Sea       
  Tuesday, July 29      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, July 30      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Thursday, July 31      
11 At Sea       
  Friday, August 1      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Saturday, August 2      
13 London (Southampton), England  8:00 AM    
  Sunday, August 3      
British Isles with Tattoo13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Aug 3

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)


Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Sunday, August 3      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Monday, August 4      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Tuesday, August 5      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, August 6      
5 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Thursday, August 7      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM Overnight Stay  
  Friday, August 8      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland    1:00 AM  
  Saturday, August 9      
8 Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Sunday, August 10      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Monday, August 11      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Tuesday, August 12      
11 At Sea       
  Wednesday, August 13      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Thursday, August 14      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Friday, August 15      

13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Aug. 15

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)


Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Friday, August 15      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Saturday, August 16      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Sunday, August 17      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Monday, August 18      
5 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Tuesday, August 19      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM Overnight Stay  
  Wednesday, August 20      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland    1:00 AM  
  Thursday, August 21      
8 Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Friday, August 22      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Saturday, August 23      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Sunday, August 24      
11 At Sea       
  Monday, August 25      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Tuesday, August 26      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Wednesday, August 27      
13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Aug. 27

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)


Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Wednesday, August 27      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 2:00 PM  
  Thursday, August 28      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 5:00 PM INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
  Friday, August 29      
4 Liverpool, England  12:30 PM 10:00 PM  
  Saturday, August 30      
5 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:30 AM 6:30 PM  
  Sunday, August 31      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Monday, September 1      
7 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Tuesday, September 2      
8 At Sea       
  Wednesday, September 3      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Thursday, September 4      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Friday, September 5      
11 At Sea       
  Saturday, September 6      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Sunday, September 7      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Monday, September 8      

Ireland and Scotland Interlude 8 Days Ocean Princess



Sunday, Interior Oceanview Balcony Mini-Suite Suite Gov't Fees and Taxes additional: $250.00*
3-Aug-14            
Ocean Princess         Sold Out  
  $1,499.00* $1,799.00* $1,999.00* $2,699.00*    
Monday,            
11-Aug-14            
Ocean Princess         $5,699.00* Gov't Fees and Taxes additional: $250.00*
  $1,499.00* 1499 1799 2299    
Tuesday,            
19-Aug-14            
Ocean Princess         5699 Gov't Fees and Taxes additional: $250.00*
  1299 1399 1799 2299    
Gov't Fees & Taxes additional OCEAN PRINCESS
Ocean Princess Smaller in size yet rich in amenities this beautiful vessel features an array of onboard activities. Relax on deck by the pool or get a massage at the Lotus Spa®. At night, fine fare abounds in refined dining rooms and specialty restaurants, with live entertainment rivaling anything on shore. And this ship offers more than 200 balcony staterooms so you won't have to miss a single sunset. Ship Facts Over 200 balcony staterooms Accommodates 670 passengers 30,200 gross tons 592 feet in length


Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Dover), England    5:00 PM  
  Sunday, August 3      
2 St Helier, United Kingdom  8:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Monday, August 4      
3 Milford Haven (for Wales), England  8:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Tuesday, August 5      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM shore excursion discount
  Wednesday, August 6      
5 At Sea       
  Thursday, August 7      
6 Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland  9:00 AM Overnight Stay  
  Friday, August 8      
7 Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland    6:00 PM  
  Saturday, August 9      
8 At Sea       
  Sunday, August 10      
9 London (Dover), England  5:00 AM    
  Monday, August 11      
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Dover), England    5:00 PM  
  Monday, August 11      
2 At Sea       
  Tuesday, August 12      
3 Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland  7:00 AM Overnight Stay  
  Wednesday, August 13      
4 Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland    4:00 PM  
  Thursday, August 14      
5 At Sea       
  Friday, August 15      
6 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM shore excursion discount
  Saturday, August 16      
7 Milford Haven (for Wales), England  7:00 AM 4:00 PM  
  Sunday, August 17      
8 St Helier, United Kingdom  9:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Monday, August 18      
9 London (Dover), England  5:00 AM    
  Tuesday, August 19      
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Dover), England    5:00 PM  
  Tuesday, August 19      
2 St Helier, United Kingdom  8:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Wednesday, August 20      
3 Milford Haven (for Wales), England  8:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Thursday, August 21      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM shore excursion discount
  Friday, August 22      
5 At Sea       
  Saturday, August 23      
6 Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland  9:00 AM Overnight Stay  
  Sunday, August 24      
7 Edinburgh (Rosyth), Scotland    6:00 PM  
  Monday, August 25      
8 At Sea       
  Tuesday, August 26      
9 London (Dover), England  5:00 AM    
  Wednesday, August 27      
TRANSATLANTIC CRUISES TO EUROPE


Brish Isles Cruise with Blarney Arrival and departure times may vary on each departure. Arrival and departure times vary with each departure, and are dependent upon tides, among other things












Scotland cruiseTHIS 2014 BRITISH ISLES CRUISE WITH LYNOTT TOURS IS READY FOR BOOKING
What's included in one convenient package:


Payments: A deposit of 20% is due with 24 hours of making your reservations.
Full payment is due 75 days before departure.

Request a brochure: cruises@lynotttours.com

Pre and post tours Great Britain & Ireland
Cunard British Isles
Princess British Isles Cruises
Princess British Isles Cruise Specials
Princess Hawaii Cruise
Princess Caribbean
Mediterranean
Princess Australia New Zealand Cruises 
Princess Transatlantic
Europe
Princess Asia
Order a brochure
 Cunard Cruise Lines deals  Crystal cruises
Ama Waterways   Princes cruiseline
  Viking cruiselines Barges Magna Carta
Scottish Highlander
Shannon Princess
Lynott Tours
Shore excursions

Join Our Email List Email:

>
>

Home page| Cruise Specials and Cruise Deals | About us |Cruise lines | Cruises by Destination | Shore Excursions | Order a Brochure |

{short description of image} 205 Mineola Blvd, Suite 1B
Mineola, New York 11501 USA
USA Phone: (800) 221-2474 Fax (516) 248-3496

This document maintained by cruises@lynotttours.com.
Material Copyright © 2006 Cruise Tour Planners

.What's Special About Us:We offer a free shore excursion on select cruises

Visit our sister sites:
 Lynott Tours Ireland and Britain    Australia Travel Masters  Himalayan logo
Himalayan International Tours
 ITE logo  {short description of image}