Cruise Tour Planners

Welcome to British Isles cruises - British Cruises, British Isles Princess cruise deals, British Isles travel and Crystal cruise vacations

 Cunard British Isles Cruise  Cunard Med Cruise Cunard Transatlantic Queen Panama Canal  Australia Cruises  Cunard Hawaii Cruise  Caribbean Cruises
Cunard British Isles Cunard Mediterranean
Cunard Adriatic Discovery
Cunard Holyland
Cunard Transatlantic
Cunard Panama Canal
Cunard Australia New Zealand Cruises Cunard Hawaii Cruise

Cunard Caribbean
British Isles and Western Europe Cruises British Isles Discount Cruises Our programs give you the freedom to explore history-steeped market towns, idyllic villages and the glorious gardens of England, Scotland and Wales, where they are famous for their friendliness and their natural desire to welcome visitors to their countries. And, above all, they speak your language - well, almost - so there's no problem ...

Cruise Tour Planners

2015 Sailings

OUR BEST BRITISH ISLES IRELAND CRUISE


British Isles and Ireland cruise  FEATURED CRUISE 2015: Great Britain and Ireland Away from the bustle and excitement of London, Great Britain and Ireland can be beautiful places to discover the past. Explore grand castles and sprawling country estates. And tour the countryside with its charming villages and natural wonders.


WE RECOMMEND: British Isles Southampton Roundtrip Ship: Around the British Isles, Ireland from London (Southampton)
British Isles CruiseBritish Isles Cruise British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip
trip.

British Isles Cruise with PrincessFor Britain and Ireland cruises on Princess:

13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip Our most popular Europe itineraries are on sale

COMPLIMENTARY - LYNOTT EXCLUSIVES
$75 PER CABIN ON BOARD SPENDING Exclusive Lynott Tours small group shore excursion in Cork (Cobh) - A $106 VALUE

BOTTLE OF WINE PER CABIN

British Isles with Wales
London cruiseTHIS BRITISH ISLES CRUISE WITH LYNOTT TOURS IS READY FOR BOOKING
What's included in one convenient package:
  • Your stateroom or suite accommodations
  • Ocean transportation
  • All of your on board meals
  • Entertainment
  • Supervised kids' programs for ages 3-17
  • Entry to nightclubs, piano bars, and more

Added bonus for new bookings only:
  1. Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom
  2. Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)

British Isles Cruise with Cobh
13 Day British Isles Cruise from Southampton Roundtrip May 21

Shipboard credit $75 USD per stateroom

Bottle of wine per stateroom (delivered at dinner)










Dates Interior Oceanview Balcony Mini-Suite Suite
Thu, May 21, 2015 $2,049.00* N/A $2,949.00* $3,449.00* $6,049.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $205.00*          
Wed, Jul 08, 2015 $2,199.00* N/A $3,199.00* $3,799.00* $6,399.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $215.00*          
           
           
Dates Interior Oceanview Balcony Mini-Suite Suite
Sat, May 09, 2015 $2,099.00* N/A $2,849.00* $3,349.00* $6,199.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $210.00*          
Tue, Jun 02, 2015 $2,099.00* N/A $2,999.00* $3,599.00* $6,199.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $210.00*          
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 $2,199.00* N/A $3,199.00* $3,799.00* $6,399.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $210.00*          
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 $2,199.00* N/A $3,199.00* $3,799.00* $6,399.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $210.00*          
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 $2,199.00* N/A $3,199.00* $3,799.00* $6,399.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $195.00*          

Dates Interior Oceanview Balcony Mini-Suite Suite
Sat, Aug 01, 2015 $2,199.00* N/A $3,199.00* $3,799.00* $6,399.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $210.00*          
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 $2,199.00* N/A $3,199.00* $3,799.00* $6,399.00*
Royal Princess          
Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses additional: $210.00*          
INCLUDED SHORE EXCURSION
DUBLIN GUINNESS & BOOK OF KELLS HALF DAY- You will be taken on a half-day sightseeing tour of Ireland's capital. Dublin has retained its aura of Georgian elegance with many examples of fine architecture. Tour Trinity College, founded in the sixteenth century, where you will certainly want to spend some time in the library viewing the famous Book of Kells. You'll see the curved Bank of Ireland Building which was once the Parliament House. Visit the Guinness Storehouse in the heart of old Dublin at St. James Gate. This your introduction to the world's most famous creamy stout, an exploration of the ingredients, brewing process, cooperage, the time and the passion that goes into brewing Guinness. Here, you sample some of the famous brews in the Gravity Bar. There's no finer way to spend your time in Dublin

        Available Shore Excursion
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Thursday, May 21      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Friday, May 22      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Blarney, Kinsale excursion
  Saturday, May 23      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Dublin Shore excursion
  Sunday, May 24      
5 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM Giant's Causeway excursion
  Monday, May 25      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM Loch Lomond, Stirling, Luss
  Tuesday, May 26      
7 At Sea       
  Wednesday, May 27      
8 Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Thursday, May 28      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Friday, May 29      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM St. Andrews Excursion
  Saturday, May 30      
11 At Sea       
  Sunday, May 31      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Monday, June 1      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Tuesday, June 2      


         
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart Available Shore Excursion
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Wednesday, July 8      
2 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Thursday, July 9      
3 At Sea       
  Friday, July 10      
4 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Saturday, July 11      
5 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  9:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Sunday, July 12      
6 At Sea       
  Monday, July 13     Blarney, Kinsale excursion $106
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Tuesday, July 14      
8 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, July 15     Dublin Shore excursion $173
9 Liverpool, England  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Thursday, July 16      
10 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM  
  Friday, July 17     Giant's Causeway excursion $153
11 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Saturday, July 18      
12 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  10:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Sunday, July 19     Loch Lomond, Stirling, Luss $169
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Monday, July 20      
        Available Shore Excursion
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Saturday, May 9      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Sunday, May 10      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Blarney, Kinsale excursion
  Monday, May 11      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Dublin Shore excursion
  Tuesday, May 12      
5 Liverpool, England  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, May 13      
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM Giant's Causeway excursion
  Thursday, May 14      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM Loch Lomond, Stirling, Luss
  Friday, May 15      
8 At Sea       
  Saturday, May 16      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Sunday, May 17      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM St. Andrews Excursion
  Monday, May 18      
11 At Sea       
  Tuesday, May 19      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Wednesday, May 20      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Thursday, May 21      
        Available Shore Excursion
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Tuesday, June 2      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Wednesday, June 3      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Blarney, Kinsale excursion
  Thursday, June 4      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Dublin Shore excursion
  Friday, June 5      
5 Liverpool, England  7:30 AM 10:00 PM  
  Saturday, June 6      
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  12:00 PM 10:00 PM Giant's Causeway excursion
  Sunday, June 7      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM Loch Lomond, Stirling, Luss
  Monday, June 8      
8 At Sea       
  Tuesday, June 9      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, June 10      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM St. Andrews Excursion
  Thursday, June 11      
11 At Sea       
  Friday, June 12      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Saturday, June 13      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Sunday, June 14      
        Available Shore Excursion
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Friday, June 26      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Saturday, June 27      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Blarney, Kinsale excursion
  Sunday, June 28      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Dublin Shore excursion
  Monday, June 29      
5 Liverpool, England  8:30 AM 6:00 PM  
  Tuesday, June 30      
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM Giant's Causeway excursion
  Wednesday, July 1      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM Loch Lomond, Stirling, Luss
  Thursday, July 2      
8 At Sea       
  Friday, July 3      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Saturday, July 4      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM St. Andrews Excursion
  Sunday, July 5      
11 At Sea       
  Monday, July 6      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Tuesday, July 7      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Wednesday, July 8      
        Available Shore Excursion
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Monday, July 20      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Tuesday, July 21      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Blarney, Kinsale excursion
  Wednesday, July 22      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Dublin Shore excursion
  Thursday, July 23      
5 Liverpool, England  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Friday, July 24      
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM Giant's Causeway excursion
  Saturday, July 25      
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM Loch Lomond, Stirling, Luss
  Sunday, July 26      
8 At Sea       
  Monday, July 27      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Tuesday, July 28      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM St. Andrews Excursion
  Wednesday, July 29      
11 At Sea       
  Thursday, July 30      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Friday, July 31      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Saturday, August 1      
        Available Shore Excursion
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart  
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM  
  Tuesday, August 25      
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM  
  Wednesday, August 26      
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Blarney, Kinsale excursion
  Thursday, August 27      
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Dublin Shore excursion
  Friday, August 28      
5 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Saturday, August 29      
6 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM Giant's Causeway excursion
  Sunday, August 30      
7 At Sea      Loch Lomond, Stirling, Luss
  Monday, August 31      
8 Orkney Islands (Kirkwall), Scotland  7:00 AM 5:00 PM  
  Tuesday, September 1      
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM  
  Wednesday, September 2      
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM St. Andrews Excursion
  Thursday, September 3      
11 At Sea       
  Friday, September 4      
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM  
  Saturday, September 5      
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM    
  Sunday, September 6      
       
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM
  Saturday, August 1    
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM
  Sunday, August 2    
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
  Monday, August 3    
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM
  Tuesday, August 4    
5 Liverpool, England  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
  Wednesday, August 5    
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
  Thursday, August 6    
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM Overnight Stay
  Friday, August 7    
8 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland    2:00 AM
  Saturday, August 8    
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM
  Sunday, August 9    
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM
  Monday, August 10    
11 At Sea     
  Tuesday, August 11    
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Wednesday, August 12    
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM  
  Thursday, August 13    
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1 London (Southampton), England    5:00 PM
  Thursday, August 13    
2 Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England  7:00 AM 3:00 PM
  Friday, August 14    
3 Cork, Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
  Saturday, August 15    
4 Dublin, Ireland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM
  Sunday, August 16    
5 Liverpool, England  6:00 AM 9:00 PM
  Monday, August 17    
6 Belfast, Northern Ireland  8:00 AM 6:00 PM
  Tuesday, August 18    
7 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland  7:00 AM Overnight Stay
  Wednesday, August 19    
8 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland    2:00 AM
  Thursday, August 20    
9 Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland  7:00 AM 6:00 PM
  Friday, August 21    
10 Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland  7:00 AM 7:00 PM
  Saturday, August 22    
11 At Sea     
  Sunday, August 23    
12 Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France  7:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Monday, August 24    
13 London (Southampton), England  5:00 AM  
  Tuesday, August 25    

Ireland and Scotland Interlude 8 Days Ocean Princess



TRANSATLANTIC CRUISES TO EUROPE


Brish Isles Cruise with Blarney Arrival and departure times may vary on each departure. Arrival and departure times vary with each departure, and are dependent upon tides, among other things












Scotland cruiseTHIS 2015 BRITISH ISLES CRUISE WITH LYNOTT TOURS IS READY FOR BOOKING
What's included in one convenient package:


Payments: A deposit of 20% is due with 24 hours of making your reservations.
Full payment is due 75 days before departure.

Request a brochure: cruises@lynotttours.com

Pre and post tours Great Britain & Ireland
 Cunard Cruise Lines deals  Crystal cruises
Ama Waterways   Princes cruiseline
  Viking cruiselines Barges Magna Carta
Scottish Highlander
Shannon Princess
Lynott Tours
Shore excursions
Travel Insurance

Join Our Email List Email:

>
>

Home page| Cruise Specials and Cruise Deals | About us |Cruise lines | Cruises by Destination | Shore Excursions | Order a Brochure |

{short description of image} 205 Mineola Blvd, Suite 1B
Mineola, New York 11501 USA
USA Phone: (800) 221-2474 Fax (516) 248-3496

This document maintained by cruises@lynotttours.com.
Material Copyright © 2006 Cruise Tour Planners

.What's Special About Us:We offer a free shore excursion on select cruises

Visit our sister sites:
 Lynott Tours Ireland and Britain    Australia Travel Masters  Himalayan logo
Himalayan International Tours
 ITE logo  {short description of image}